Select Page


Perpacity members are Ian Harling and Martin Nyrup residing in the UK and in Denmark respectively. Each has over 20+ years of musical experience, ranging from writing music and live performance to studio work and music production. Perpacity creates strong melodic songs and melodies, characterized by their unique dark and moving electronic soundscapes.

Perpacity released their debut album ‘The Sinner Inclination’ early 2015 which consisted of a back catalogue material of their early instrumentals and songs. Since then Perpacity have released several well-received singles, amongst these are ‘Obscene’, ‘Save Me’ and ‘Volatile Cohesion’.

2016 saw the release of their 14 track album ‘Arise’.

2018 Perpacity released their highly acclaimed third studio album ‘The order of now’.

28th of August 2020 Perpacity released their fourth studio album ‘Conflagration’ on physical and subsequent the 1st of October 2020 on digital – This through ScentAir Records.

Perpacity will release their new album “Discordia” in 2023.